Preity´s interview with Reshma Dordi



After a while we are hearing some news from Preity. This time it is a interview on location of her photoshoot with Ash Gupta. This is a fresh and chill interview, which means no questions on promoting a brand of a movie! I love this interview of her, she is honest about herself and her ambitions. Indeed a true powerwoman.

Let me know what you think!

One Response to Preity´s interview with Reshma Dordi

  1. Perez says:

    Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!!!!! Thanks a lot! Such a long time since I saw a PZ interview! She looks gooooodddddd!!!!! I’ll always love Preity….!!!! I may not scream and shout and go mad… but she has my 100% attention when she’s there!!! I wish the interview talked about future projects.. her films.. her TV show.. her book…!!! anyway! Eagerly awaiting Bhaiyyaji Superhit gossips!!!

Leave a Reply

