Preity Zinta to walk ramp for Surily Goel at WIFW

Preity Zinta will walk the ramp for designer Surily Goel at the Wills Lifestyle India Fashion Week (WIFW).

The five-day fashion extravaganza started Wednesday at Pragati Maidan and the actress will grace the ramp on the opening day.

“Super excited and a little nervous as I walk the ramp for my dearest friend and designer Surily Goel! Delhi fashion week here I come,” tweeted the 38-year-old whose wardrobe was designed by Surily for films like “Salaam Namaste” and “Jaan-E-Man”.

The designer will showcase her fall-winter collection titled “The Spice Story” inspired by the dark and deep jewel tones. It will feature glamorous drapes with stylish details.

Update:
Photo’s are up ONLINE. Check out her stunning dress she wears as a show stopper.

Source

3 Responses to Preity Zinta to walk ramp for Surily Goel at WIFW

  1. Perez says:

    I saw the quick-back-stage pic she posted on Twitter.
    I also saw her pics at the Steven Speilberg party.

    EACH TIME THERE WERE DAGGERS PIERCING MY SOUL
    I COULDN’T JUST SEE WHAT SHE HAS DONE TO HER FACE!

    Why!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BUt I still love her so much. Today, I’m not jumping-crazy for her. But my love for her is as deep and wide as a father for her most favourite daughter!

  2. Perez says:

    I really hope it does. Somehow I believe if she persists, in the coming years she will gain more recognition as an actress than she has till now and it is because she, I believe, has grown so much as a person that it will help her as an actress too!

Leave a Reply

