Preity at promotional events for Ishkq in Paris

The busy bee is buzzing around. This week, Preity went to Lucknow and to the King of Dreams in New Delhi. I can not help to say that I love her wardrobe choices. I am looking forward to more appearances and more fabulous looks. Who is with me?

Where you one of the lucky few who got a chance to meet up with Preity in Lucknow or in New Delhi? Let me know, I would love to blog about it!

Besides these events, Preity visited her sponsor Geetanjali to promote Ishkq in Paris twice! First she went to Lucknow and the next stop was Delhi! Phew… next please?

Leave a Reply

