Preity in unseen stills from ‘Robo (Enthiran)’

Last year the blockbuster ‘Enthiran’ with Aishwarya and Rajinikanth became a blockbuster in whole India. But did you know that Preity was part of the original movie in 1998? The movie got shelved due technical reasons. Check out a futuristic Preity in unseen stills from ‘Robo (Enthiran)’ here.

3 Responses to Preity in unseen stills from ‘Robo (Enthiran)’

  1. laraduttafb says:

    was she there in ROBOT???

  2. Perez says:

    Hello Worship Elle…
    urgent help needed!
    I mean! if such a thing happens, I guess I have only u to help me!
    Devastated to read an article on this link: http://www.pinkvilla.com/node/208241
    Pls help me! I fear this is she! I don’t understand why Rajeev Masand always takes potshots at her!
    PLease help!

Leave a Reply

