Preity comments on ‘Ladies and Gentlemen’ and Aish’s pregnancy news

Preity Zinta who is currently abroad on a shooting assignment, is reportedly upset with media reports that she will be replacing Aishwarya Rai in the upcoming project ‘Ladies and Gentlemen’.

“I do not know why the media is so speculative, no one has asked me to do the role. Honestly, I am not the replacement for Aishwarya in Ladies and Gentlemen.”

“I have a very cordial relation with Aishwarya, she is one of my best friends. We share many things, and I am so happy to hear that she is pregnant. All I can wish is, all the best for Aish and Abhi. Once I am back in Mumbai I will meet Ash,” said Preity.

Earlier there were several reports that though Aishwarya had signed the contract for the film, it would not be possible for her to complete the movie on time given her pregnancy.

It is not still clear whether the project itself will be scrapped, or Aishwarya will be replaced.

Source

One Response to Preity comments on ‘Ladies and Gentlemen’ and Aish’s pregnancy news

  1. abdulrazak says:

    aiswr congratulation an celabration

Leave a Reply

