Sahara IPL Awards 2010 – LIVE commentary

The ‘Best captain’ award was next in line and the perky Preity Zinta, dressed in a vibrant red gown was pleased to announce the name of her favourite – Sachin Tendulkar. Nita Ambani collected this award, too, on Sachin’s behalf. The ‘Best fielder’ award went to Suresh Raina for his effortless work in the field. Karan Johar then handed the stage over to his friend – Bollywood tzar and eminent member of the IPL family – Shah Rukh Khan.

Watch pictures here



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: